Executive Committee

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German)

The general assembly elects the board members for a period of 2 years.

Currently, board members are:

Mia Levyova, President

  • Art Director
  • Merchandising and Design Manager
  • Charity Manager
  • Artist & Community Guest Coordination
  • Project Lead Everfree Encore

Oliver Schmalz, Chairman

  • Project Lead GalaCon
  • Communication B2B, Networking and Representation
  • General Event Coordination

Franz Stopfkuchen, Vice Chairman

  • Volunteer Coordination
  • Event Security & Safety

Lukas Sanders, Treasurer

  • Financial Management
  • Legal Affairs
  • Privacy

The executive committee is supported by assessors who excercise coordinating or managing functions.

Daniel Fischalek, Technical Director

  • Technical Coordination and Planning

Friedrich Krämer, PR Manager

  • Social Media Management
  • B2C Communication

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German)